myTourplan

| Lost password

Knowledgebase: Features
What is a User Queue?
Modified on 21 December 2012 10:53 AM

A User Queue in Tourplan provides a means of sending messages amongst Tourplan users or groups of users.  These permit workflow based reminders to be ‘queued’ for some future action.  They are context sensitive and can be attached to a booking, PCM, agent and/or supplier and therefore be viewed from a number of areas within the system.

To learn more about User Queues click here.

(1 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)